Kollegium

Vorschulklassen
VSK I: Frau Engelhardt,  (noel.engelhardt@eule.hamburg.de)
VSK II: Frau Bühler (hiltrud.buehler@eule.hamburg.de)

1. Klassen
1a: Frau Reichart-Wallrabenstein, Frau Kovacs (maike.reichart-wallrabenstein@eule.hamburg.de ; katrin.kovacs@eule.hamburg.de )
1b: Frau Witt, Frau Steinfeld (christine.witt@eule.hamburg.de, marianne.steinfeld@eule.hamburg.de)
1c: Frau Koetke, Frau Stallbohm (stephanie.koetke@eule.hamburg.de, dorle.stallbohm@eule.hamburg.de)

2. Klassen
2a: Frau Schirmitt (kerstin.@schirmitt@eule.hamburg.de)
2b: Frau Ahlf und Frau Schmidt (andrea.ahlf@eule.hamburg.de , jessica.schmidt@eule.hamburg.de)
2c: Frau Krohn (claudia.krohn@eule.hamburg.de)
2d: Frau Andresen, Frau Vahjen (catharina.andresen@eule.hamburg.de, sofie.vahjen@eule.hamburg.de)

3. Klassen
3a: Frau Janneck (maike.janneck@eule.hamburg.de)
3b: Frau Prange (helke.prange@eule.hamburg.de)
3c: Frau Heintze (andrea.heintze@eule.hamburg.de

4. Klassen
4a: Frau Frincke (alina.frinke@eule.hamburg.de )
4b: Herr Kröger (moritz.kroeger@eule.hamburg.de )
4c: Frau Weyer (silke.weyer@eule.hamburg.de)

Fachlehrer*innen:

Deutsch:
Maike Janneck, Maike.Janneck@eule.hamburg.de
Christine Witt, Christine.Witt@eule.hamburg.de

Mathe:
Christina Berkus, christina.berkus@eule.hamburg.de

Englisch:
Maike Reichart-Wallrabenstein, maike.reichart-wallrabenstein@eule.hamburg.de

Sachunterricht:
Dorle Stallbohm, dorle.stallbohm@eule.hamburg.de
Stephanie Koetke, stephanie.koetke@eule.hamburg.de

Musik:
Marianne Steinfeld, marianne.steinfeld@eule.hamburg.de

Sport:
Moritz Kröger, moritz.kroeger@eule.hamburg.de

Theater:
Alina Frincke, alina.frincke@eule.hamburg.de

Religion:
Katharina Maas, katharina.maas@eule.hamburg.de